Kaitlyn Lawson Chapter President
Haley Romaker Vice President of Academic Development
Hannah Wright Vice President of Administration
Jaci Gaines Vice President of Chapter Development
Amanda Schalk Vice President of Communications
Sara Angelove Vice President of Education
Pari Patel Vice President of Finance
Alyssa Gilliam Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Olivia Bryan Vice President of Standards
Abby Strawn Keeper of the Ritual
Kathryn Collins New Member Educator
Lottie Bowling Panhellenic Delegate
Veronica Ilg Chapter Secretary
Amanda Schalk Alumnae Relations Chairman
Taylor Jauregui Philanthropy Chairman
Bethany Groeschen Property Manager
Kiley-Shea Steiner Social Chairman
Kaity Marstella Academic Development Adviser
Kiaya Lynn Administration Adviser
Paro Sen Financial Adviser
Cynthia Mentrup Communications Adviser
Erika Gromosky Education Adviser
Madison Weber Recruitment Adviser
Savannah Clark Standards Adviser
Casey Hawkins Ritual Adviser
Madeline Schneider New Member Adviser
Sarah Shepherd Panhellenic Adviser
Courtney Price AAC Administrative Assistant
Bradie Anderson Chapter Development Adviser
Sarah Kiefer Alumnae Relations Adviser
Sarah Kiefer Philanthropy Adviser
Farrah Jackson Social Adviser
Nicole Hagedorn Chapter Adviser